Skip to content

A little note about inspiration and different dietary requirements!

November 16, 2010

Just a short post to say a little thanks to Sarah – my gluten free blogger friend whose blog always makes for great reading despite the fact that I can eat gluten! – I probably wouldn’t have done this if I hadn’t seen yours!

As thanks, I will be trying, at the end of every recipe I post – to suggest gluten free alternatives wherever possible.

Check out Sarahs blog here

🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. sarahhowells permalink
    November 16, 2010 6:50 pm

    Ooo you are a star, I love this blog! Have now read all your pieces – you have a really good way of telling stories and leading the reader hanging for more (Sorry if I sound like some sort of teacher haha!!) It’s a really good idea and I think sustainability and food-miles etc is stuff which should get more coverage like this about how it’s seen in day to day life? Anyway keep up the good work I’ll definitely be subscribing!! 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

